First single release

Updated: Nov 23, 2018

We've released our first official single, "Turn Back Time", which gives a small taste of the diverse material to expect from "Lost in the View"! In addition to UMÆ's members, the track features: John Wesley (Porcupine Tree): Vocals

Hulda Kristín Kolbrúnardóttir (Kiryama Family): Vocals

Conner Green (Haken): Bass

Magnús Jóhann Ragnarsson: Keyboards, piano

Eyja Ragnheiðardóttir: Violin

Sólný Pálsdóttir: Backing vocals

Full press release:

Listen here: